Live 10.13.2001

  1. To The Tune of 5,000 Screaming Children - Lyrics
  2. Duane Joseph - Lyrics
  3. Music Box Superhero - Lyrics
  4. P.S. We'll Call You When We Get There - Lyrics
  5. We're At The Top Of the World (To the Simple Two) - Lyrics
  6. Understand the Dream Is Over
  7. Into The Dark - Lyrics
  8. August in Bethany - Lyrics
  9. Emotion is Dead Pt.I
  10. If I Told You This Was Killing Me, Would You Stop? - Lyrics


Recorded and mixed by Barry Poynter and Jason Magnusson, Live 10.13.2001 was recorded on October 13th 2001 and released on August 5th 2003 by Tooth And Nail Records. Art direction and design by Asterik Studio. The album photography is by Colin Patrick Day.

Back to Discography